Glen Oak Elementary

7300 Blue Holly Drive | Lewis Center, OH 43035 | P (740) 657-5500 | F (740) 657-5549

 staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Beabout Bree bree_beabout@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU SLC-AU
Beals Carrie carrie_beals@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary K
Beekman Erica erica_beekman@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU SLC-AU
Bickley James james_bickley@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Guidance Guidance
Blakeley Alison alison_blakeley@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Therapy Therapy
Bowles Shelly shelly_bowles@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Preschool
Bowman Meghan meghan_bowman@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Preschool Preschool
Boyle John john_boyle@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU SLC-AU
Bridges Pamela pamela_bridges@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Administration Administration
Burchinal Amy amy_burchinal@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 4
Caminati Lauren lauren_caminati@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 1
Castro Gida gida_castro@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Speech Speech
Cheryl Cawley cheryl_cawley@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide
Conard Karen karen_conard@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
Cook Amy amy_cook@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
Couchman Kelly kelly_couchman@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 3
Crenshaw Kim kim_crenshaw@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Preschool Preschool
Cretella Rachel rachel_cretella@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 1
Daugherty Brenda brenda_daugherty@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Clinic Nurse
Dempsey Kathy kathy_dempsey@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
Duff Noah noah_cuff@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
Echelberry Kelly kelly_echelberry@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary K
Edgar Diana diana_edgar@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
ElMurr Michele michele_elmurr@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-ID SLC-ID
Fink Deborah deborah_fink@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Administration Administration
Next
 
CLOSE