Indian Springs Elementary

3828 Home Road | Powell, OH 43065 | P (740) 657-4950 | F (740) 657-4999

staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Alfman Elisabeth elisabeth_alfman@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 4
Barber Matthew matthew_barber@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
Barboza Carolyn carolyn_barboza@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary K
Berrigan Andrea andrea_berrigan@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 4
Bower Jill jill_bower@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Food Service Food Service
Brake Christine christine_brake@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Administration Administration
Brown Amanda amanda_brown@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 4
Burkart Richard richard_burkart@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 2
Corbett Kathleen kathleen_corbett@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 1
Debbi Royer debbi_royer@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Psychologist Clerk Psychologist Clerk
Deck Ashley ashley_deck@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 4
Dishno Lisa lisa_dishno@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary K
Donahue Penny penny_donahue@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Art Art
Fiorucci Susan susan_fiorucci@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Specialized Learning Specialized Learning
Fisher Rachelle rachelle_fisher@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Primary Literacy Primary Literacy
Foley Deanna deanna_foley@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
Fries Marinda marinda_fries@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Speech Speech
Frindt Allissa allissa_frindt@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Intervention (Intermediate) Intervention (Intermediate)
Gallagher April april_gallagher@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 4
Garcia Renee renee_garcia@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Performing Arts Music
Gill Roger roger_gill@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
Gnagy Greta greta_gnagy@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
Greisberger Lauren lauren_greisberger@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 1
Hanson Sharon sharon_hanson@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 1
Harden Cindy cindy_harden@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 3
Next
 
CLOSE