Liberty Tree Elementary

6877 Sawmill Parkway | Powell, OH 43065 | P (740) 657-5600 | F (740) 657-5649

staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Abbott Emily emily_abbott@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Food Service Food Service
Adelsberger Bridget bridget_adelsberger@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
Anderson Angie angela_anderson@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 1
Arbona Jennifer jennifer_arbona@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 3
Boehm Tara tara_boehm@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Adaptive PE Adaptive PE
Budic Erin erin_budic@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 3
Byerly Heather heather_byerly@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary School Counselor School Counselor
Carnevale Judith judy_carnevale@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Clinic Nurse
Caton Teresa terri_caton@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Administration Administration
Charley Laurie laurie_charley@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 2
Christensen Johnny john_christensen@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
Christiansen John john_christiansen@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Lead Custodian Lead Custodian
Condit Amber amber_condit@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 1
Deffenbaugh Wendy wendy_deffenbaugh@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Aide Preschool
Diehl Joshua joshua_diehl@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
Drake Jean jean_drake@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 4
Dritz Jennifer jennifer_dritz@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Intervention Intervention
Fisher Christina christina_fisher@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 4
Garling Heather heather_garling@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 4
George Kala kala_george@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
Gunther Lindsay lindsay_gunther@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 1
Henderly Suzanne suzanne_henderly@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 2
Hilsher Aimee aimee_hilsher@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Gifted Gifted
Hite Kimberly kimberly_hite@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Clinic Clinic Aide
Hojnacki Sarah sarah_hojnacki@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Speech Speech
Next
 
CLOSE