Oak Creek Elementary

1256 Westwood Drive | Lewis Center, OH 43035 | P (740) 657-4700 | F (740) 657-4749

staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Adair Elizabeth elizabeth_adair@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
Arend Lindsay lindsay_arend@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 1
Arnold Jayne jayne_arnold@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
Barstow Debra debra_barstow@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary SLC SLC
Best Crystal crystal_best@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Custodial Custodial
Bice Emily emily_bice@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 5
Boehm Tara tara_boehm@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary SLC SLC
Briggs Tasha tasha_briggs@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Food Service Food Service
Brown Andrew andrew_brown@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Performing Arts Music
Browning Kari kari_browning@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 2
Camboni Ashley ashley_camboni@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
Campbell Douglas doug_campbell@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 5
Chapman Carol carol_chapman@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 2
Chirico Jacqueline jacqueline_chirico@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Food Service Food Service
Clark Tiffany tiffany_clark@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary K
Clifford Jennifer jennifer_clifford@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Administration Administration
Coy Jennifer jennifer_coy@osld.us Oak Creek Elementary SLC SLC
Daugherty Brenda brenda_daugherty@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Clinic Nurse
Dauner Lindsey lindsey_dauner@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Intervention (SLC) Intervention (SLC)
Donovan Shannon shannon_donovan@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
Dove Luann luann_dove@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Psychologist Clerk Psychologist Clerk
Dunn Mary Ann maryann_dunn@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary ELL ELL
Edgar Scott scott_edgar@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 3
Ferriel Rebekah rebekah_ferriel@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary ELL ELL
Foster Meaghan meaghan_foster@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 5
Next
 
CLOSE