Alum Creek Elementary

2515 Parklawn Drive | Lewis Center, OH 43035 | P (740) 657-4600 | F (740) 657-4649

 staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Alice Amanda amanda_alice@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool
Althoff Pearl pearl_althoff@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 5
Anderson Meghan meghan_anderson@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Performing Arts Choir
Baxter Karen karen_baxter@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool Preschool
Beckett Gary gary_beckett@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
Bednar-Warren Anne anne_bednar-warren@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool
Bindel Amanda amanda_bindel@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 4
Blessing Susan susan_blessing@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Food Service Food Service
Boehm Tara tara_boehm@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Adaptive PE Adaptive P.E.
Bornino Lenny lenny_bornino@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
Bradbury Karen karen_bradbury@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 1
Brandy Worth brandy_worth@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Administration Administration
Brennan Lori lori_brennan@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Intervention MD Intervention MD
Brett Rachel rachel_brett@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Administration Administration
Brown Beth beth_brown@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 4
Brown Elizabeth elizabeth_brown@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 4
Buckner Amber amber_buckner@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary K
Budgell Leslie leslie_budgell@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 1
Button Michele michele_button@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 1
Califf Chelsea chelsea_califf@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool
Callif Chelsea chelsea_callif@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool
Clark Julianna julianna_clark@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool Preschool
Cropper Brittney brittney_cropper@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Administration Administration
Culp Kathleen kathleen_culp@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Administration Administration
Cumbo Cynthia cindy_cumbo@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Food Service Food Service
Next
 
CLOSE