Hyatts Middle School

6885 Sawmill Parkway | Powell, OH 43065 | P (740) 657-5400 | F (740) 657-5499

staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Barnhart Linda linda_barnhart@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Nurse Nurse
Barringer Jill jill_barringer@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Library/Media Center Aide Library/Media Center Aide
Bartelt Tiffany tiffany_bartelt@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Performing Arts Strings/Orchestra
Benesh Charles charles_benesh@olsd.us Hyatts Middle 603 6
Boone Cathie cathie_boone@olsd.us Hyatts Middle 8
Brown Julie julie_c_brown@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Literacy Support 8 Library/Media Center
Buckerfield Brian brian_buckerfield@olsd.us Hyatts Middle 8
Burgan Donna donna_burgan@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Guidance Guidance
Byard Melissa melissa_byard@olsd.us Hyatts Middle 701 7
Campbell Nancy nancy_campbell@olsd.us Hyatts Middle
Carnevale Judith judy_carnevale@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Clinic Nurse
Carr Lori lori_carr@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Food Service Food Service
Damceski Anna annie_damceski@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Administration Administration
Daum Elizabeth elizabeth_daum@olsd.us Hyatts Middle SLC SLC
Davis Latoya latoya_davis@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Guidance Guidance
DeRoy Wendy wendy_deroy@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Administration Administration
Dieckmann Kristen kristen_dieckmann@olsd.us Hyatts Middle 601 6
Edwards Jennifer jennifer_edwards@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Maintenance Maintenance
Feehan Laurie laurie_feehan@olsd.us Hyatts Middle 602 6
Fields Kip kip_fields@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Maintenance Maintenance
Fike Gayle gayle_fike@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Food Service Food Service
Flahive Melanie melanie_flahive@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Art Art
Fritch Bruce bruce_fritch@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Guidance Guidance
Galczak Ellen ellen_galczak@olsd.us Hyatts Middle Intervention Intervention
Garcia Michelle michelle_garcia@olsd.us Hyatts Middle World Languages French/Spanish
Next
 
CLOSE