Olentangy High School

675 Lewis Center Road | Lewis Center, OH 43035 | P (740) 657-4100 | F (740) 657-4199

 staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Alexander Dominique dominique_alexander@olsd.us Olentangy High Health/Physical Ed Health/Physical Ed
Bates Jason jason_bates@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Administration
Beck Michelle michelle_beck@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
Beggrow Anthony anthony_beggrow@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Intervention
Binkley Chris chris_binkley@olsd.us Olentangy High Social Studies Social Studies
Brun Ian ian_brun@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
Burgraf Jennifer jennifer_burggraf@olsd.us Olentangy High ELL ELL
Butler Sarah sarah_butler@olsd.us Olentangy High Art Art
Cellar Joseph joseph_cellar@olsd.us Olentangy High Social Studies Social Studies
Centa Erin Erin_Centa@olsd.us Olentangy High Language Arts Language Arts
Christ Patricia patricia_christ@olsd.us Olentangy High Library/Media Center Aide Library/Media Center Aide
Conley Micah micah_conley@olsd.us Olentangy High Language Arts Language Arts
Cornett James jim_cornett@olsd.us Olentangy High Industrial Technology Industrial Technology
Corson Amy amy_corson@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Attendance Aide
Crosbie Martin martin_crosbie@olsd.us Olentangy High Custodial Custodial
d'Amato Roland roland_damato@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
Daragona Lisa lisa_daragona@olsd.us Olentangy High Athletics Athletics
DeLuca Carla carla_deluca@olsd.us Olentangy High Attendance Attendance
Doyle Jr Michael michael_doyle@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
Edwards Rhainy rhainy_edwards@olsd.us Olentangy High Art Art
Effler Julie julie_effler@olsd.us Olentangy High Science Science
Ehrhardt Marc marc_ehrhardt@olsd.us Olentangy High Science Science
Fairbanks Nancy nancy_fairbanks@olsd.us Olentangy High Science Science
Feasel John john_feasel@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Intervention
Fisher Brent brent_fisher@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
Next
 
CLOSE