Olentangy Meadows Elementary

8950 Emerald Hill Drive | Lewis Center, OH 43035 | P (740) 657-5550 | F (740) 657-5599

staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Allenbach Leeann leeann_allenbach@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary K
Applebaum Michelle michelle_applebaum@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 1
Aprile Christina christina_aprile@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
Baker Brandie brandie_baker@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
Baker Kristin kristin_baker@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Administration Administration
Belinger Jennifer jennifer_belinger@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary
Bertke Ann Marie annmarie_bertke@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Title I Title I
Boyle Jessica jessica_boyle@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 4
Campbell Deb deb_campbell@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Psychologist Aide Psychologist Aide
Cannon Kimberly kimberly_cannon@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Gifted Gifted
Chekanoff Melissa melissa_chekanoff@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
Cunningham Bay bay_cunningham@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 3
Dennison Julie julie_dennison@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
Dolan Scherry scherry_dolan@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Food Service Food Service
Dunham Hilary hilary_dunham@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 4
Ellison Janet janet_ellison@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Administration Administration
Ensign Tamara tamara_ensign@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Food Service Food Service
Fought Julia julie_fought@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 2
Gallo Jaime Jaime_Gallo@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 2
Gibson Sara sara_gibson@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
Gossett Gretchen gretchen_gossett@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
Graver Matthew matthew_graver@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
Hauzie Lindsey lindsey_hauzie@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
Henry Katie katie_henry@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 3
Jehnzen Jennifer jennifer_jehnzen@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 2
Next
 
CLOSE