Orange High School

2840 E. Orange Road | Lewis Center, OH 43035 | P (740) 657-5100 | F (740) 657-5199

staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Archer Stephanie stephanie_archer@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
Arganbright Dawn dawn_arganbright@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention
Bachmann Andrew drew_bachmann@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
Baertsche Brian brian_baertsche@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts
Bahen Gregory gregory_bahen@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention Aide
Bahnick Ken ken_bahnick@olsd.us Orange High Parking Attendant Parking Attendant
Barden Alicia alicia_barden@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts
Baumgartner Matthew matt_baumgartner@olsd.us Orange High Guidance Guidance
Berndt Matthew matthew_berndt@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
Betz John john_betz@olsd.us Orange High Athletics Athletic Director
Birch Beth beth_birch@olsd.us Orange High Custodial 3rd Shift Custodian
Blazak Christine christine_blazak@olsd.us Orange High Clinic Clinic Aide
Borda Douglas douglas_borda@olsd.us Orange High Custodial 3rd Shift Custodian
Brant Brooke brooke_brant@olsd.us Orange High Social Studies Social Studies
Brenning Jennifer jennifer_brenning@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention
Brooks Cheryl cheryl_brooks@olsd.us Orange High Music Choir
Burcham Joanna joanna_burcham@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
Burggraf Jennifer jennifer_burggraf@olsd.us Orange High Intervention ESL
Cable Kelly kelly_cable@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts
Cahill Karen karen_cahill@olsd.us Orange High Coach - Girls Golf Coach - Girls Golf
Calland Laura laura_calland@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts
Calo Anthony anthony_calo@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention
Carder Laura laura_carder@olsd.us Orange High Guidance Guidance
Carmichael John john_carmichael@olsd.us Orange High Social Studies Social Studies
Chaney Lindsay lindsay_chaney@olsd.us Orange High Industrial Technology Industrial Technology
Next
 
CLOSE