Liberty High School

3584 Home Road | Powell, OH 43065 | P (740) 657-4200 | F (740) 657-4299

staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
Alejandro Elizabeth elizabeth_alejandro@olsd.us Liberty High Social Studies Social Studies
Allmaras Annette annette_allmaras@olsd.us Liberty High Intervention Intervention
Almanson Josh josh_almanson@olsd.us Liberty High Social Studies Social Studies
Aumiller Cory cory_aumiller@olsd.us Liberty High Visual Arts Visual Arts
Baehr Lisa lisa_baehr@olsd.us Liberty High Foreign Languages Foreign Languages
Banig Kathryn katie_banig@olsd.us Liberty High Intervention Intervention
Baxendale Alison alison_baxendale@olsd.us Liberty High Foreign Languages Foreign Languages
Bell Robert robert_bell@olsd.us Liberty High Maintenance Maintenance
Bergamesca Robert robert_bergamesca@olsd.us Liberty High Intervention Intervention
Bird Cortney cortney_bird@olsd.us Liberty High Foreign Languages Foreign Languages
Birri Samantha samantha_birri@olsd.us Liberty High Foreign Languages Foreign Languages
Bischoff Jeffrey jeff_bischoff@olsd.us Liberty High Social Studies Social Studies
Bixler Jill jill_bixler@olsd.us Liberty High Performing Arts Performing Arts
Bolitho Jenny jenny_bolitho@olsd.us Liberty High Science Science
Brenning Ty ty_brenning@olsd.us Liberty High Social Studies Social Studies
Buckley Tifanie tifanie_buckley@olsd.us Liberty High Foreign Languages Foreign Languages
Burke Julie julie_burke@olsd.us Liberty High Athletics Athletics
Burtch Derek derek_burtch@olsd.us Liberty High English English
Carr Jaclyn jaclyn_carr@olsd.us Liberty High Athletics Athletics
Chapman Jennifer jennifer_chapman@olsd.us Liberty High Physical Education Health
Cimaglia, III Michael michael_cimaglia@olsd.us Liberty High Intervention Intervention
Comella Mark mark_comella@olsd.us Liberty High Science Science
Cornett James jim_cornett@olsd.us Liberty High Industrial Technology Industrial Technology
Counts Daniel daniel_counts@olsd.us Liberty High Art Art
Cousar Lisa lisa_cousar@olsd.us Liberty High Study Hall Study Hall
Next
 
CLOSE