Olentangy Academy

7774 Graphics Way | Lewis Center , OH 43035 | P 740-657-5800 | F 740-657-5809

  •    Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.


    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Blakely Jennifer jennifer_blakley@olsd.us OASIS Administration Administration
    Brehm James james_brehm@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Government OASIS/Government
    Heiman Deborah deborah_heiman@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Science OASIS/Science
    Joseph Kelly kelly_joseph@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Mathematics OASIS/Mathematics
    Picetti Michael michael_picetti@olsd.us OASIS OASIS Intervention Specialist OASIS Intervention Specialist
    Tester Margaret margaret_tester@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Middle School OASIS/Middle School
    Tluchowski Tracy tracy_tluchowski@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Intervention OASIS/Intervention
    Vitale Gina gina_vitale@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/English OASIS/English
    West James james_west@olsd.us OASIS District/Drug&Alcohol Counselor District/Drug&Alcohol Counselor
     
CLOSE