Olentangy Local School District

7840 Graphics Way | Lewis Center, OH 43035 | P (740) 657-4050 | F (740) 657-4099

ELL Staff Directory

School Name Email
Alum Creek Jennifer Chancey jennifer_chancey@olsd.us
Arrowhead Andrea Sharrock andrea_sharrock@olsd.us
Berkshire Michelle Ricard michelle_ricard@olsd.us
Cheshire Renee Foraker renee_foraker@olsd.us
Freedom Trail Renee Foraker renee_foraker@olsd.us
Glen Oak Andrea Sharrock andrea_sharrock@olsd.us
Glen Oak Kelly Hosste kelly_hosste@olsd.us
Heritage Diane McAllister diane_mcallister@olsd.us
Hyatts MS Karen Mason karen_mason@olsd.us
Indian Springs Diane McAllister diane_mcallister@olsd.us
Johnnycake Corners Renee Foraker renee_foraker@olsd.us
Liberty HS Michelle Ricard michelle_ricard@olsd.us
Liberty MS Karen Mason karen_mason@olsd.us
Liberty Tree Jennifer Chancey jennifer_chancey@olsd.us
Oak Creek Elizabeth Salazar elizabeth_salazar@olsd.us
Oak Creek Mary Ann Dunn maryann_dunn@olsd.us
Olentangy HS Jennifer Burggraf jennifer_burggraf@olsd.us
Olentangy Meadows Christina Aprile Christina_Aprile@olsd.us
Olentangy Meadows Kelly McCalla kelly_mccalla@olsd.us
Olentangy Meadows Melissa Chekanoff melissa_chekanoff@olsd.us
Orange HS Jennifer Burggraf jennifer_burggraf@olsd.us
Orange MS Nicole Grosklos nicole_grosklos@olsd.us
Scioto Ridge Diane McAllister diane_mcallister@olsd.us
Shanahan MS Karen Mason karen_mason@olsd.us
Tyler Run Diane McAllister diane_mcallister@olsd.us
Next
CLOSE